alumni
K
[Home] [Class of '67] [K]

Photo

Name

Current Location

Email

karesjanet02karesjanetmoore02

Janet Kares (Moore)

Crossville TN

rmr490@comcast.com

 

Paul Keller

Evansville

located; emphatically not interested

kelleysteven02kelleysteve2

Steve Kelley

Evansville

skelley49@hotmail.com

kernkaren

Karen Kern (Calhoun)

Evansville

 

kesslerjohnkesslerjohnnow

John Kessler

Haubstadt IN

john.kessler@insightbb.com

kirbyjames

James Kirby

Michigan

 

kisseldonna02

Donna Kissel (Brandenburg)

Evansville

lkissel@gibsoncounty.net

kitzingerlinda02

Linda Kitzinger (Brown)

Evansville

located

kosandra02kosandy

Sandra Ko

Loveland OH

Sandra.Ko@libertyiu.com

kocherspergerwalter02

Walter Kochersperger

Evansville

located; not interested

kornegayjohn02John Kornegay 2010

John Kornegay

Barkhamsted CT

jkorneg1806@earthlink.net

kowgitzvicki02kowgitzvickysanderspic2

Vicki Kowgitz (Sanders)

Evansville

J1.sanders@insightbb.com

kracksharon02kracksharonrapp

Sharon Krack (Rapp)

Linden MI

rapp3637@live.com

kueblernancy02kueblernancynow02

Nancy Kuebler (Burgdorf)

Tyler Tx

nburgdorf@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

[Home] [Class of '67] [Teachers] [The Written Word] [Beginnings] [Class Mates] [Those Who Served] [Lost?] [Not Forgotten] [REUNIONS] [Contact Us] [Credits] [The Blog]

Contents are the copyrighted © property of the F. J. Reitz Class of 1967.
Any use of this material is subject to approval of the graduates. 
Webmaster:Milton Yuan, Evansville, IN 47712  812-457-7772  miltonyuan@gmail.com