alumni
B
[Home] [Class of '67] [B]

Photo

Name

Current Location

Email

babbrandy_resizebabbrandynow

Randy Babb

Mt. Vernon IN

rjbabb@sbcglobal.net

bacondennis_resize

Dennis Bacon

Springhill FL

Located; not interested

 

Harold Baker

 

 

barnesdorothy_resize

Dorothy Barnes (Kennedy)

Evansville

 located not interested

barnettsusie_resizebarnettsusanjesop3

Susan Barnett (Jesop)

Evansville

sgiesop@insightbb.com

barrowsbarbara_resizefranckowiakbarbbarrows

Barbara Barrows (Franckowiak)

Denver CO

barbfranckowiak@yahoo.com

bartondonald_resizebartondonnow

Donald Barton

Wadesville IN

dcbarton@tds.net

batemandanny_resizebatemandannylnow

Danny Bateman

Evansville

dbateman@arc-construction.com

bauerjane_resizebauerjanerice

Jane Bauer (Rice)

Evansville

 

baughnlarry_resizebaughnlarry2002

Larry Baughn

Evansville

 located no email

baysdorothyeisenhauer

Dorothy Bays (Eisenhauer)

Boonville IN

dottiejean89@wildblue.net

bealbilly_resize

Billy Beal

Jacksonville FL

Located, no email

beckpaul2_resizebeckpaulnow

Paul Beck

Flower Mound TX

paulbeck53@earthlink.net

beckercarolyn_resize03beckercarolynnow2

Carolyn Becker

Eugene OR

d. 9/13/2017

beckerdianna_resize03beckerdiannanow

Dianna Becker

Huntingdon TN

dbecker@tennk12.net

                  beckerlemikenow

Michael Beckerle

Wadesville, IN

mdbeckerle@gmail.com

bentonkenneth_resize03bentonkennynow

Kenny Benton

Evansville

Kenny6538@aol.com

 

Jerry Berfanger

 

 

bernhardtsharon_resize03bernhardtsharonharms

Sharon Bernhardt (Harms)

Elberfeld IN

Located; not interested

berrymartha_resize03berrymarthamoore

Martha Berry (Moore)

Evansville

mlmoore657@att.net

bladespriscillasnyder 

Priscilla Blades (Snyder)

Evansville

 

blakedianna_resize03blakediannanow

Dianna Blake

Dothan, AL

dblake48@aol.com

 

Sharon Boyle Titzer

Evansville

 

Bradeshawbrendathen

Brenda Bradshaw (Becker)

Evansville

darlineb1212@aol.com

bramelinda_resize04bramelindagamblin

Linda Brame (Gamblin)

Evansville

tlgamblinptl@aol.com

Ralph Branch 1967branched

Ralph Ed Branch

Sacramento CA

ed3branch@gmail.com

Skype: ed.branch

brandsassesteve_resize04brandsassestevenow02

Steve Brandsasse

Velpen IN

sbrandsasse@dnr.in.gov

bransondeborah_resize04bransondebbywells

Debby Branson (Wells)

St Louis MO

motherbraindw@yahoo.com

breedlovebarbara_resize04breedlovebarbara40

Barbara Breedlove (Walsh)

Evansville

barbanwa@insightbb.com

brinkermarilyn_resize05Brinkermarilyn02

Marilyn Brinker (Brandsasse)

Velpen IN

mbrandsasse_51@hotmail.com

broermanlarry_resize04broermanlarrynow

Larry Broerman

Evansville

lebcrdlr@aol.com

browngayle_resize05browngurksnisgayle

Gayle Brown (Gurksnis)

Mission TX

gurksnis@aol.com

brownrebecca_resize04

Rebecca Brown (Jewell)

 

not located

 

Dennis Brush

Evansville

Located no email not interested

chuck bryan nowbryanchucknow

Chuck Bryan

Mt. Vernon IN

crb01949@yahoo.com

buchanandarlene02buchanandarlenerhodes

Darlene Buchanan (Rhodes)

Evansviille

mjrhodes@insightbb.com

 

David Buchanan

 

 

buchananmartha_resize05buchananmarthanow

Martha Buchanan

Georgetown IL

mbuchanan6@att.net

burchdon_resizeburchdon2

Donald Burch

Evansville

tdburch@att.net

burgdorfconnie_resizeburgdorfconnielebeau_resize02

Connie Burgdorf (LeBeau)

Horseshoe
Bay , TX

connielebeau@gmail.com

burgdorfjudy_resizeburgdorfjudyruth02

Judy Burgdorf (Ruth)

Chicasaw, OK

cactusflower_okla@yahoo.com

burgdorfwilliam_resize03burgdorfbill   

William Burgdorf

Tyler TX

wburgdorf@sbcglobal.net

busbykaren_resizebusbykarenbarron2

Karen Busby (Barron)

Mt. Vernon IN

kbarron5104@gmail.com

buschkilljanel_resizebuschkilljanelallen

Janel Buschkill (Allen)

Evansville

jsallen007@aol.com

bushkathy_resizebushkathylowry

Kathy Bush (Lowry)

Plano TX

irishsetter20@gmail.com

byrdkaren_resizebyrdkarenjaquessnow-2

Karen Byrd (Jaquess)

Santa Rosa Beach FL

jaquessk@bellsouth.net

[Home] [Class of '67] [Teachers] [The Written Word] [Beginnings] [Class Mates] [Those Who Served] [Lost?] [Not Forgotten] [REUNIONS] [Contact Us] [Credits] [The Blog]

Contents are the copyrighted © property of the F. J. Reitz Class of 1967.
Any use of this material is subject to approval of the graduates. 
Webmaster:Milton Yuan, Evansville, IN 47712  812-457-7772  miltonyuan@gmail.com